Ladies Lounge

 

Hello! Did you miss me? I missed you! All 3 of you, my faithful unsung readers. Life has been busy. I started a company, went to California, thought about some major life changes, ya know…. usual craziness.

I promise to put up some more in depth posts later, but for now you should check me out — I’m speaking!!!

download

I’ll be on a panel for this month’s Ladies Lounge meetup, which is co-hosted by Just Us Gals Boston, General Assembly Boston, and WeWork.  Their July event is taking place this Thursday. I’m thrilled to be on a panel of awesome women from She Geeks Out, Hubspot, and Trill!. The event is free and open to the public, so if you are in town you should join: simply RSVP here.

Leave a Reply

